My new Facebook Company Page have been launched

2010/09/18 at 22:59

Please check out One Hit Pixel my new FB page. Read more about my company and my portfolio. More cool stuff will be coming up, including several funny clips about social media.

One Hot Pixel Facebook Page

Länkat av Vladimir

Entry filed under: Facebook, Marknadsföring 2.0, One Hot Pixel Portfolio, Socialt Internet, Vladimir.

Our Facebook Campaign for Tjejmilen and MittVal Company intranets are turning social


About this blog

My name is Vladimir Koller and I work as freelance Digital Creative and Web Strategist. I have my own company,One Hot Pixel and work also directly for other agencies and production companies.,

This is my personal blog where I write about anything that interest me and is remotely connected to the exciting field of human (and digital) communication.

