A lot of valuable advices on Facebook advertising

2010/09/07 at 16:54

Nick O´Neill is an Facebook marketing expert and he shares his knowledge with us in this excellent article.

What You Need To Know When Creating A Facebook Advertising Budget.

Linked by

Vladimir

Entry filed under: Facebook, Marknadsföring 2.0, Public Relations, Reklamexempel, Socialt Internet, Vladimir.

How to attract fans on Facebook and increase your conversion rate. Our Facebook Campaign for Tjejmilen and MittVal


About this blog

My name is Vladimir Koller and I work as freelance Digital Creative and Web Strategist. I have my own company,One Hot Pixel and work also directly for other agencies and production companies.,

This is my personal blog where I write about anything that interest me and is remotely connected to the exciting field of human (and digital) communication.

