Bra artikel om hur sociala medier påverkar krisen i Iran

2009/06/22 at 10:07

Skrivet av Ethan Zuckerman på sin blogg.

It’s been an interesting few days for people who study social media. As the protests over election results have continued in Iran, and Iranian authorities have prevented most mainstream journalists from reporting on events, there’s been a great deal of focus on social media tools, which have become very important for sharing events on the ground in Iran with audiences around the world.

Och här är länken till hela artikeln: My heart’s in Accra » Iran, citizen media and media attention.

Länkat och bloggat av:

Vladimir

Entry filed under: Kloka tankar och ord, Samhällsutveckling, Socialt Internet, Teknik, Vladimir.

Internet är vårt kollektiva medvetande Clay Shirky är lika bra som vanligt


About this blog

My name is Vladimir Koller and I work as freelance Digital Creative and Web Strategist. I have my own company,One Hot Pixel and work also directly for other agencies and production companies.,

This is my personal blog where I write about anything that interest me and is remotely connected to the exciting field of human (and digital) communication.

